Stockists

We aim to keep our stockist list as up-to-date as possible.

Please call to check a stockist is still operating (and has the item you want in stock!) before paying them a visit... especially if they require a bit of travel time.

If you're one of our lovely stockists and you see something not quite right on this page please call (02) 6629 1622 or email to let us know.

AUSTRALIA

NSW

NAME ADDRESS SUBURB STATE   POSTCODE   PHONE EMAIL PRODUCT
2 Duck Trading Co 32 Glenmore Road Paddington NSW 2021 02 9380 2672 info@2ducktrading.com.au Home
Made590 590 King St Newtown NSW 2042 02 9550 1020 orders@made590.com.au Clothing
Cherry Blossom 1186 Pittwater Rd Narrabeen NSW 2101 02 9971 9127 cherryblossomdesign0@gmail.com Clothing
Rust 45A Avalon Parade Avalon NSW 2107 02 9973 4268 elizabeth@rustonline.com.au Clothing
Curly-Top Creations 55a Augusta Street Strathfield NSW 2135 0437 508 217  sharon@curly-top.com.au Home & clothing
Distraction 84 Gymea Bay Road Gymea NSW 2227 02 9525 2535 ange@distraction.com.au Home, clothing, relax
Moon Rider Shop 1, 525 Box Jannali NSW 2226 02 9528 3075 info@moonrider.com.au Clothing & Ceramics
Kidz bedz warehouse 1/2 Endeavour Road Caringbah NSW 2229 02 9525 5683 info@kidzbedz.com.au Home
Blackbird 101A Bateau Bay Rd Bateau Bay NSW 2261 02 4333 6373 blackbirdbateaubay@gmail.com Home, clothing, relax
Drift Home & Living 1/15-17 Forresters Beach Road Forresters Beach NSW 2260 02 43352689 driftdesign@optusnet.com.au Home, clothing, relax
We Love Gifts Shop 2, 1A Campbell Cres Terrigal NSW 2260 02 4339 1431 csterrey@tpg.com.au Home,Clothing,Relax
Donna Donna 147 Hunter Street Newcastle NSW 2300 02 4023 7119 donnadonnaonline@gmail.com Home & Clothing
Vintage Iris Shop 1, 128 Lawes Street East Maitland NSW 2323 02 4933 7727 vintageiris@bigpond.com Home
Homebody Nelson Bay 16 Stockton St Nelson Bay NSW 2315 02 4981 2277 sales@homebody.net.au Home
Lizzy's Life + Style 127-129 Lawes St East Maitland NSW 2323 0434 899 842 info@lizzysonline.com.au Home & clothing
The Scarf Room 7 Fitzroy Street Tamworth NSW 2340 02 6766 6722 leonie@marbelle.com.au Clothing
Renee's Finery 111 Duri Winton Road Duri NSW 2344 0400 550 910 reneecallaghan@live.com Home
Eclectic House 64 Otho St Inverell NSW 2360 02 6721 0370 eclectichouse2360@gmail.com.au Home & clothing
Riley's Furniture 251 Conadilly Street Gunnedah NSW 2380 02 6742 1566 jodi@enchantedeventsandballoons.com.au Home & Clothing
Country Interiors 126 William Street Port Macquarie NSW 2444 02 6583 9808 sales@countryinteriors.com.au Home
Emporium Bellingen 73-75 Hyde St Bellingen NSW 2454 02 6655 2204 admin@emporiumbellingen.com.au Clothing
Miss Siss Clothing 1/187 Prince Street Grafton NSW 2460 0428 139 569 misssissclothing@gmail.com Home & clothing
Angourie Store 17 The Crescent Angourie NSW 2464 0438 462 515 angouriestore@gmail.com Clothing & Ceramics
The Corner Store Shop 1, 12 - 14 Yamba St Yamba NSW 2464 0405 391 634 tracywalkinshaw@gmail.com Home & clothing
Queen Mabs 1/37 Byron St Bangalow NSW 2479 0459 546 401 queenmabsbangalow@gmail.com Clothing
Inspirations of the heart & home 64 Magellan Street Lismore NSW 2480 02 6622 4718 karen.heartandhome@gmail.com Clothing
Stoked 22-24 Jonson Street Byron Bay NSW 2481 0419 464 232 sanra@optusnet.com.au Clothing
The Jewel of Uki 1450 Kyogle Road Uki NSW 2484 0438 211 102 tallum_tatuali@hotmail.com Home &clothing
Fundamentals Shop 5 Thirroul S/C,
282 Lawrence Hargrave Drive
Thirroul NSW 2515 02 4267 1988 libbyg@shoal.net.au Home
Appleberry home and living 6/36 Addison Street Shellharbour NSW 2529 02 4296 3790 shelrhodes@gmail.com Home
Bombo Clothing Co 55 Collins St Kiama NSW 2533 02 4232 2422 shop@bomboclothing.com Home & clothing
Cabana Jo's Shop 1 68 Albert St Berry NSW 2535 02 4464 3490 cabanajos@aapt.net.au Home
Curtis & Cloud 58 Vulcan St Moruya NSW 2537 02 4474 3889 info@curtisandcloud.com.au Home & clothing
Home Address 80 Princes Hwy Milton NSW 2538 02 4454 5155 homeaddress.milton@gmail.com Home & clothing
Few and Far Shop 1/46 Owen Street Huskisson NSW 2540 02 4441 8244 enquiries@fewandfar.com.au Home
No.1 Happy Emporium 45 Church Street Bega NSW 2550 02 6492 4262 no.1happyemporium@gmail.com Clothing
Pete's Shed & Mrs 16a Bowral Rd Mittagong NSW 2576 02 9560 0910 info@burrowsfashion.com.au Home
Gingermoon Shop 3, Springetts Arcade,
Bong Bong St
Bowral NSW 2576 02 4862 2057 shop@aeliacandles.com.au Home
The Flower Pantry 84 Vale Street Cooma NSW 2630 0412 404 283 gabby@theflowerpantry.com Home
Zeinert & Zeinert 1/483 Dean Street Albury NSW 2640 02 6023 4777 info@zeinertandzeinert.com.au Clothing,ceramics,bedding
Buzzi 'n Moo 316 Banna Ave Griffith NSW 2680 02 6962 7778 buzzinmoo@pastro.com.au Home
Acegem 10/98 Twentyfour Lane Moama NSW 2731 0429 395 690 info@myveranda.com.au Home
Candelicious Soy Candles 7 Riverbank Drive Emu Heights NSW 2750 0424 637 911 blossom_bakery@yahoo.com.au Home
Boori 18/20 Charles Street St Mary's NSW 2760 0499 775 563 taylor@boori.com.au Home
Arabesque Springwood 167-169 Macquarie Road Springwood NSW 2777 0402 204 172 store@arabesquespringwood.com.au Clothing
Little Wing Clothing Shop 1/ 201 The Mall Leura NSW 2780 02 4782 4174 michelleinthemountains@hotmail.com Clothing
Maharani Gifts & Clothing Shop 8 The Strand Arcade,
176-180 The Mall
Leura NSW 2780 02 4784 1162 maharanigifts@hotmail.com Clothing
Hawkes General Store 46 Sale St Orange NSW 2800 02 6362 5851 shop@hawkesgeneralstore.com.au Home & clothing
Pony 39/43 Kinghorne Street Nowra NSW 2541 0432 335 790 lfjagency@bigpond.com Clothing
Colouby Creations 2A East Street Parkes NSW 2870 0407 741 937 pascal10@bigpond.com Clothing
Herbie and Bella 259 Rouse Street Tenterfield NSW 2372 0428 361 692 herbieandbella@gmail.com Home
Potter Macqueen Boutique 203 Kelly Street Scone NSW 2337 02 6545 1858 prue.robertson7@bigpond.com Clothing

QLD

Russel's Fabric's 43 Brighton Road Sandgate QLD 4017 07 3269 1442 russellsfabrics@hotmail.com Fabric
Mama's Home Home Zone S/C,
142 Newmarket Rd
Windsor QLD 4030 07 3357 3333 sales@mamashome.com.au Home & clothing
Donna Shannon 10 Midjimberry Road Point Lookout QLD 4183 0418 301 000 info@stradbrokeislandevents.com.au Home
Country House The Boulevarde, 
17 Limestone St
Ipswich QLD 4305 07 3812 1643 info@countryhousegifts.com.au Home
Inky & Moss 54 Wyndham Street Roma QLD 4455 0428 265 251 ac_chandler@hotmail.com Home & clothing
The Dressing Room Shop 9, Pottery Building,
171-183 Main St
Montville QLD 4560 07 5478 5587 robyncarroll@live.com.au Clothing
Stitch Piece Loop Shop 6/4-6 Sunshine Beach Road Noosa Heads QLD 4567 07 5447 2760 nicolereynolds79@me.com Home & clothing
Stirling Homes 16 Premier Avenue, Jones Hill Gympie QLD 4570 07 5483 6866 karen@stirlinghomesqld.com.au Home
Little Bit Lush 178 Haly Street Kingaroy QLD 4610 0400 336 926 littlebitlush@gmail.com Bedding
Pandanus Homeware & Gifts Shop 1/446 Esplanade Torquay QLD 4655 07 4125 1273 spotclare@dodo.com.au Home & clothing
Homeleigh House Bargara Shop 18 Centrepoint
Cnr See & Bauer St
Bargara QLD 4670 07 4159 0744 hhbargara@tpg.com.au Home & clothing
Homeleigh House Caloundra 6/38 The Esplanade Caloundra QLD 4670 0423 353 933 hhcaloundra@hotmail.com Home
Victoria Grace 1/22 Upper Dawson Road Rockhampton QLD 4700 07 4922 6664 shop@victoriagrace.com.au Home
Driftwood Boutique & Décor Shop 3 / 22 James Street Yeppoon QLD 4703 07 4939 2005 sandy@championsgroup.com.au Clothing
Bluebell Trading 280 Flinders St Townsville QLD 4810 07 4772 5366 bluebelltrading@bigpond.com Clothing
Bella Duck Rodeo Drive Mount Isa QLD 4825 07 4743 6039 belladuck@bigpond.com Clothing
Tea Lily 59 Grafton Street Cairns QLD 4870 07 4041 4150 tealily@gmail.com Home & clothing
Fine Fettle Furnishings 112 Main Street Atherton QLD 4883 07 4091 5333 emma@fine-fettle.com.au Home
Lucid Doll Shop 104/ 640 Oxley Road Corinda QLD 4075 0458 235 007 luciddoll@bigpond.com Clothing
Evolve Mum Baby Home Shop 5, 10 Grebe Street Peregian Beach QLD 4573 07 5448 2077 info@evolvembh.com.au Clothing
Wirra Designs High St S/C, 52 High St Toowoomba QLD 4350 0417 220 788 sharon@bbqtwba.com Clothing

VIC

Ilka Home 303/ 454 St Kilda Road Melbourne VIC 3004 0411 661 983 ilka@ilkadesign.com Home
Post Industrial Design 638 Barkly Street West Footscray VIC 3012 03 9362 7703 mary@postindustrialdesign.com.au Home
Poyntons Cnr Vida st & the boulevard Essendon VIC 3040 03 9337 8111 colleen@poyntons.com.au Home & Clothing
Cutting Cloth 282 Wingrove Street Fairfield VIC 3078 03 9486 7781 kellie@dontlooknow.com.au Home
Mulch 64 Piper Street Kyneton VIC 3444 03 5422 6383 hello@sabatoedomenica.com Home and Clothing
Ruby's Nest 159 Sydney Road Brunswick VIC 3056 0404 540 850 finki@dodo.com.au Home & clothing
Shop Sui 291 Smith Street Fitzroy  VIC 3065 03 9415 9588 ask@shopsui.com.au Clothing
Best St Store 31-33 Best Street Fitzroy North VIC 3068 03 9486 1025 wendy@applegreenduck.com Home & clothing
Issa Homes Shop 5 / 149 Upper Heidelburg Rd Ivanhoe VIC 3079 03 9499 8501 helenamikletic@hotmail.com Home & Ceramics
Enni 119-121 Upper Heidelberg Rd Ivanhoe VIC 3079 03 9499 5304 stephanie@enni.net.au Clothing
Run to the River Shop 8, Eltham Terrace,
9 Dudley St
Eltham VIC 3095 03 9431 2479 info@runtotheriver.com.au Clothing
Folkart 232 Yarra St Warrandyte VIC 3113 03 9844 2466 pamelahipwell@bigpond.com Clothing
Eclectica 148 Pakington St Geelong VIC 3218 03 5222 1115 info@eclectica.com.au Home & clothing
Rigbys Homewares 39 Hitchcock Ave Barwon Heads VIC 3227 03 5254 1890 midd5@bigpond.net.au Home & clothing
Brolly 192 Canterbury Road Heathmont VIC 3135 0438 792 878 sue@brollyonline.com Home & Ceramics
Design & Decorate 8/ 130 Shannon Ave Geelong West VIC 3218 03 5229 7712 katrina@designdecorateinteriors.com.au Home
Flying Fishes 80 Mountjoy Parade Lorne VIC 3232 03 5289 2633 lizgustus@hotmail.com Clothing & relax
Simply Perfect Pieces 1 Murray Street Colac VIC 3250 03 5231 2729 simplyperfect@supernerd.com.au Home & Clothing
Abbey Lane 102 Fairy Street Warrnambool VIC 3280 03 556 17816 abbeylanejmacca@hotmail.com Home
Byaduk General Store 5787 Hamilton-Port Fairy Road Byaduk VIC 3301 0428 384 679 robyn.g@westvic.com.au Clothing
Stocks Gifts & Gallery 35 Mostyn St Castlemaine VIC 3450 03 5472 2466 info@stocksgiftsgallery.com.au Clothing
Dallas In Trentham 16 Market Street Trentham VIC 3458 0433 426 265 indeedgiftwear@gmail.com Home
Little Frankie Fox 78A Langtree Mall Mildura VIC 3500 03 5023 2035 hello@littlefrankiefox.com.au Home
Country Chicks 11 Complex Drive Sea Lake VIC 3533 03 5070 1001 greg.mcclelland@hotmail.com Home
Spoons Riverside Horseshoe Bend 125 Monash Drive Swan Hill VIC 3585 03 5032 2601 email@spoonsriverside.com.au Clothing
Sun Centre Curtains and Blinds 378 Campbell St Swan Hill VIC 3585 03 5033 2525 sales@suncentrecurtains.com.au Home
Clark Interiors 18 High Street Mansfield VIC 3722 0417 145 518 kymclark@dodo.com.au Home & Clothing
Quirky & the Jakster 359 Mt Dandenong Tourist Rd Sassafras VIC 3787 0458 671 585 quirkyandthejakster@gmail.com Clothing
Clementine by Design 79 Monbulk Rd Kallista VIC 3791 03 9755 3771 ceitantech1@bigpond.com Home
Agnes Jones 158 Main Street Mornington VIC 3931 03 5976 2646 codie@bigpond.com Clothing
White out of the box 46 Summerfield Drive Tyabb VIC 3931 0417 596 781 whiteout@vic.chariot.net.au Home
Mookah 11 Abeckett St Inverloch VIC 3996 03 5674 6375 info@mookah.com.au Clothing
Morris Et Al 264 Maroondah Hwy Healesville VIC 3777 03 5962 4842 info@morrisetal.com.au Home
Rebus of Beechworth 3/59 Ford street Beechworth VIC 3747 03 5962 4842 03 5728 1655 Clothing
Hattie and the wolf

218a Skipton Street

Ballarat

VIC

3350

0429852438

hattieandthewolf@westnet.com Clothing

TAS

Georgina's Wardrobe 14 Wellesley Street South Hobart TAS 7004 0447 792 690 georginarichmond@hotmail.com Clothing
Artisan Wears 1 Sunny Ave Blackman's Way TAS 7052 0407 629 096 artisanwears@gmail.com Home
Reliquaire 139 Gilbert Street Latrobe TAS 7307 03 6426 2599 shop@Reliquaire.com Home & clothing

SA

Le Room 91 Semaphore Road Semaphore SA 5019 08 8242 2722 leroom@bigpond.com Home & Clothing
Antique Upholstery 475 Tapleys Hill Road Fulham Gardens SA 5024 08 8356 6882 debbienettleton@yahoo.com.au Home
One Rundle Trading Co 20 Stuart Road Dulwich SA 5065 08 8431 3033 amanda@onerundle.com.au Home
Beachpool 355 Greenhill Road Toorak Gardens SA 5065 0407 959 172 sales@beachpool.com.au Clothing
Argus House Strathalbyn 33 Commercial Road Strathalbyn SA 5255 08 8536 3236 argus.house@bigpond.com Clothing
Canopy Interiors 67 Commercial Street West Mount Gambier SA 5290 08 8725 4000 canopyinteriors@internode.on.net Clothing
Jacqueline Coates Studio 19 Carrington Street Kapunda SA 5373 0412 587 438 jacquelinecoates@bigpond.com Home
The Bay Room Shop 1 & 2/ 44 Liverpool Street Port Lincoln SA 5606 0447 753 485 bayroom@bigpond.com Home
Ruby & Kate 42 Liverpool Street Port Lincoln SA 5606 08 8682 3636 rubyandkate@me.com Clothing

WA

Store 649 (F) Beaufort Street Mount Lawley WA 6050 0400 241 121 ruwandl@bigpond.com Clothing
Gold Fever Vintage Shop 1B Naturaliste Forum
42 Dunn Bay Rd
Dunsborough WA 6282 0439 550 069 neen13@gmail.com Clothing
J & D Lifestyle 16 Egerton Street Narrogin WA 6312 08 9881 4007 j.dlifestyle@westnet.com.au Home
Butterscotch 961 Yellanup Road Narrikup WA 6326 08 9841 8808 butterscotchalbany@bigpond.com Home
Lillevenn Shop 1 / Fig Tree Lane Denmark WA 6333 0401 587 037 neet01@hotmail.com Home & clothing
Cranmore Home Shop 4 / 68 Padbury St Moora WA 6510 0402 067 908 tracylefroy@cranmore.com.au Home
Cloverlane Btq 1/6 Haynes Street Kalamunda WA 6076 0438 713 163 avril@ap4services.com Clothing
Corner Store 201-205 Stirling Hwy Claremont WA 6910 08 9336 3005 caroline@cornerstore.net.au Home & clothing
Sweet Creations 24 Ludgate Way Gwelup WA 6018 08 92405005 debra@sweetcreations.com.au Home

NT

The Finch Café 17a Catherine Terrace,
CWA Building
Catherine NT 0850 0457 268 790 thefinchcafe@gmail.com Home
Novita Gifts 25 Todd Mall Alice Springs NT 0870 08 8952 7606 novitagifts@bigpond.com

Home & Clothing

 

NEW ZEALAND

Ambience Homewares & Gifts Unit 2, 325 Main Road Kumeu   0810 09 412 2466 sales@ambiencekumeu.co.nz Home & Clothing
Caravan Clothing Shop 2, 88 Kerikeri Rd Kerikeri   0230 09 407 5556 caravanclothing@xtra.co.nz Clothing
Among the wildflowers 57 Victory Road Laingholm Auckland 0604 0210 436 677  amongthewildflowersshop@gmail.com Home
Cosi Fan Tutte Devonport 73 Victoria Road Devonport Auckland 0624 09 446 0750 cosifantutte@xtra.co.nz Clothing
The Vintage Vault 11 Neville Street Walkworth   0910 0212 135 823  vintagevaultdept@gmail.com Clothing
Floosie NZ Design Store Shop 4/3 , Silverdale Street Silverdale Auckland 0932 09 426 1648 info@floosie.net.nz Home & clothing
Paper Room 25 Jervois Road Ponsonby Auckland 1011 09 376 5675 sarah@paperroom.co.nz Home
Allium Interiors 11 Teed St Newmarket Auckland 1023 09 524 4242 allium@vodafone.co.nz Home
Home Etc 73 Devonport Road Tauranga   3110 07 571 6378 neotauranga@kinect.co.nz Home
MY Style 41 Duke Street Cambridge   3434 07 827 3283 info@mystylenz.co.nz Home
Shipshape 17 Wilson Road Waihi Beach   3611 0274 885 155  jayne@shipshape.nz Clothing
Bella Design 648 Port Road Whangamata 3620 07 865 7000 bellawhangamata@outlook.com Home
Port O' Call 2/9 Nelson Quay Ahuriri Napier 4001 06 833 6688 portocall@xtra.co.nz Home & Clothing
Brocante 31 Tennyson St Napier   4110 09 835 6912 brocante-1@hotmail.com Clothing
Cadeaux Shop 2 / 7 Joll Rd Havelock North 4130 06 877 4797 shop@cadeaux.co.nz Home
Dovetail 132 Carrington St New Plymouth 4310 06 758 8876 lou.dovetail@gmail.com Home & Clothing
Jessica's Living Room 8 Memorial Square Martinborough 5711 06 306 6000 sales@jessicaslivingroom.co.nz Home & Clothing
Flax Gallery  79 Main Street Greytown Wairarapa 5712 06 304 9054 bagsofdiff@xtra.co.nz Clothing
The Whole Nine Yards 19 Jordan Terrace Landsdowne Masterton 5810 06 377 1517 julie@thewholenineyards.co.nz Home & Clothing
Harry's Fashion 31 Dundas Street Seatoun Wellington 6022 04 388 1020 harrysfashion@gmail.com Clothing
Tea Pea 22 Ganges Road Khandallah Wellington 6035 04 479 4541 store@teapea.co.nz Home
Frock N Soul 50 Bridge St   Nelson 7010 03 546 6177 admin@frockandsoul.nz Clothing
Louis Who 157 Waikuku Beach Road, RD3 Rangiora   7473 0218 04425  lisamichellewilletts@hotmail.com Home
Gibson & Co 9 Guinness St Greymouth   7805 03 768 0866 gibsonandco@outlook.co.nz Home & Clothing
Ballantynes 9 Iversen Terrace Phillipstown Christchurch 8011 03 379 7400 stephanies@ballantynes.co.nz Home   
The Gift Shop 920 Colombo Street St Albans Christchurch 8014 021 026 74553 mcmillan1327@gmail.com Home & clothing
Frogmore 176a Papanui Road Merivale Christchurch 8014 03 356 1997 frogmore@xtra.co.nz Clothing
Cosi Fan Tutte The Tannery, Shop 26a, 3 Garlands Rd Woolston Christchurch 8023 03 389 3897 cosifantutte@xtra.co.nz Clothing
Design Withdrawals 7 Moray Place Dunedin   9016 0211 229 034  wendy@designwithdrawals.co.nz Clothing