Stockists

We aim to keep our stockist list as up-to-date as possible.

Please call to check a stockist is still operating (and has the item you want in stock!) before paying them a visit... especially if they require a bit of travel time.

If you're one of our lovely stockists and you see something not quite right on this page please call (02) 6629 1622 or email to let us know.

AUSTRALIA

NSW

NAME ADDRESS SUBURB STATE   POSTCODE   PHONE EMAIL PRODUCT
Made590 590 King St Newtown NSW 2042 02 9550 1020 orders@made590.com.au Clothing
Cherry Blossom 1186 Pittwater Rd Narrabeen NSW 2101 02 9971 9127 cherryblossomdesign0@gmail.com Clothing
Moon Rider Shop 1, 525 Box Jannali NSW 2226 02 9528 3075 info@moonrider.com.au Clothing & Ceramics
Distraction 84 Gymea Bay Road Gymea NSW 2227 02 9525 2535 ange@distraction.com.au Home, clothing, relax
Kidz bedz warehouse 1/2 Endeavour Road Caringbah NSW 2229 02 9525 5683 info@kidzbedz.com.au Home
We Love Gifts Shop 2, 1A Campbell Cres Terrigal NSW 2260 02 4339 1431 csterrey@tpg.com.au Home,Clothing,Relax
Donna Donna 147 Hunter Street Newcastle NSW 2300 02 4023 7119 donnadonnaonline@gmail.com Home & Clothing
Homebody Nelson Bay 16 Stockton St Nelson Bay NSW 2315 02 4981 2277 sales@homebody.net.au Home
Lizzy's Life + Style 127-129 Lawes St East Maitland NSW 2323 0434 899 842 info@lizzysonline.com.au Home & clothing
Potter Macqueen Boutique 203 Kelly Street Scone NSW 2337 02 6545 1858 prue.robertson7@bigpond.com Clothing
La Chikky Cottage 16 Main Street, New England Highway Willow Tree NSW 2339 02 6747 1535 lachikkycottage@hotmail.com Home
The Scarf Room 7 Fitzroy Street Tamworth NSW 2340 02 6766 6722 leonie@marbelle.com.au Clothing
Renee's Finery 111 Duri Winton Road Duri NSW 2344 0400 550 910 reneecallaghan@live.com Home
Eclectic House 64 Otho St Inverell NSW 2360 02 6721 0370 eclectichouse2360@gmail.com.au Home & clothing
Emporium On Byron 56 Byron Street Inverell NSW 2360 0412 380 231 elisemcdonald@bigpond.com.au Sleepwear
Herbie and Bella 259 Rouse Street Tenterfield NSW 2372 0428 361 692 herbieandbella@gmail.com Home
Riley's Furniture 251 Conadilly Street Gunnedah NSW 2380 02 6742 1566 jodi@enchantedeventsandballoons.com.au Home & Clothing
Country Interiors 126 William Street Port Macquarie NSW 2444 02 6583 9808 sales@countryinteriors.com.au Home
Retreat Day Spa 321 Harbour Drive Coffs Harbour NSW 2450 02 6651 2511 retreatdayspa@ecomtel.com.au Home & clothing
Emporium Bellingen 73-75 Hyde St Bellingen NSW 2454 02 6655 2204 admin@emporiumbellingen.com.au Clothing
Miss Siss Clothing 1/187 Prince Street Grafton NSW 2460 0428 139 569 misssissclothing@gmail.com Home & clothing
Angourie Store 17 The Crescent Angourie NSW 2464 0438 462 515 angouriestore@gmail.com Clothing & Ceramics
The Corner Store Shop 1, 12 - 14 Yamba St Yamba NSW 2464 0405 391 634 tracywalkinshaw@gmail.com Home & clothing
Queen Mabs 1/37 Byron St Bangalow NSW 2479 0459 546 401 queenmabsbangalow@gmail.com Clothing
Stoked 22-24 Jonson Street Byron Bay NSW 2481 0419 464 232 sanra@optusnet.com.au Clothing
Allure Home & Lifestyle Shop 4 / 22  Burringbar Street Mullumbimby NSW 2482 02 6684 3442 mulvar@bigpond.com Home & clothing
The Jewel of Uki 1450 Kyogle Road Uki NSW 2484 0438 211 102 tallum_tatuali@hotmail.com Home &clothing
Appleberry home and living 6/32 Addison Street Shellharbour NSW 2529 02 4296 3790 shelrhodes@gmail.com Home
Bombo Clothing Co 55 Collins St Kiama NSW 2533 02 4232 2422 shop@bomboclothing.com Home & clothing
Cabana Jo's Shop 1 68 Albert St Berry NSW 2535 02 4464 3490 cabanajos@aapt.net.au Home
Curtis & Cloud 58 Vulcan St Moruya NSW 2537 02 4474 3889 info@curtisandcloud.com.au Home & clothing
Home Address 80 Princes Hwy Milton NSW 2538 02 4454 5155 homeaddress.milton@gmail.com Home & clothing
Few and Far Shop 1/46 Owen Street Huskisson NSW 2540 02 4441 8244 enquiries@fewandfar.com.au Home
Pony 39/43 Kinghorne Street Nowra NSW 2541 0432 335 790 lfjagency@bigpond.com Clothing
Wanderlust & the Muse 39 Market Street Merimbula NSW 2548 02 6492 4262 jaffkeys@hotmail.com Clothing
No.1 Happy Emporium 45 Church Street Bega NSW 2550 02 6492 4262 no.1happyemporium@gmail.com Clothing
Pete's Shed & Mrs 16a Bowral Rd Mittagong NSW 2576 02 9560 0910 info@burrowsfashion.com.au Home
Gingermoon Shop 3, Springetts Arcade,
Bong Bong St
Bowral NSW 2576 02 4862 2057
jess@jessicahewson.com
Clothing
Few & Far Bowral 351 Bong Bong Street Bowral NSW 2576 02 4441 8244 enquiries@fewandfar.com.au Home
Joan's Shoes 195 Baylis Street Wagga Wagga NSW 2650 02 6921 7575 joans.shoes@gmail.com Clothing
Buzzi 'n Moo 316 Banna Ave Griffith NSW 2680 02 6962 7778 buzzinmoo@pastro.com.au Home
Candelicious Soy Candles 7 Riverbank Drive Emu Heights NSW 2750 0424 637 911 blossom_bakery@yahoo.com.au Home
Carey & Co 70 Old Bells line of Road Kurrajong NSW 2758 0417 269 846 natalie@careyco.com.au Clothing
Boori 18/20 Charles Street St Mary's NSW 2760 0499 775 563 taylor@boori.com.au Home
Arabesque Springwood 167-169 Macquarie Road Springwood NSW 2777 0402 204 172 store@arabesquespringwood.com.au Clothing
Little Wing Clothing Shop 1/ 201 The Mall Leura NSW 2780 02 4782 4174 michelleinthemountains@hotmail.com Clothing
Maharani Gifts & Clothing Shop 7 The Strand Arcade,
176-180 The Mall
Leura NSW 2780 02 4784 1162 maharanigifts@hotmail.com Clothing
Few & Far 153 Leura Mall Leura NSW 2780 02 4441 8244 enquiries@fewandfar.com.au Home
Hawkes General Store 46 Sale St Orange NSW 2800 02 6362 5851 shop@hawkesgeneralstore.com.au Home & clothing

QLD

Russel's Fabric's 43 Brighton Road Sandgate QLD 4017 07 3269 1442 russellsfabrics@hotmail.com Fabric
Mama's Home Home Zone S/C,
142 Newmarket Rd
Windsor QLD 4030 07 3357 3333 sales@mamashome.com.au Home & clothing
Lucid Doll Shop 104/ 640 Oxley Road Corinda QLD 4075 0458 235 007 luciddoll@bigpond.com Clothing
Marcia's on Montague 325 Montague Road West End, Brisbane QLD 4101 07 3846 3988 marcia-evans@hotmail.com Clothing
Donna Shannon 10 Midjimberry Road Point Lookout QLD 4183 0418 301 000 info@stradbrokeislandevents.com.au Home
Wirra Designs High St S/C, 52 High St Toowoomba QLD 4350 0417 220 788 sharon@bbqtwba.com Clothing
Ideas Shop 1, 7 The Esplanade Cotton Tree QLD 4551 0407 218 551 helenj34@bigpond.com Home
Stitch Piece Loop Shop 6/4-6 Sunshine Beach Road Noosa Heads QLD 4567 07 5447 2760 nicolereynolds79@me.com Home & clothing
Stirling Homes 16 Premier Avenue, Jones Hill Gympie QLD 4570 07 5483 6866 karen@stirlinghomesqld.com.au Home
Evolve Mum Baby Home Shop 5, 10 Grebe Street Peregian Beach QLD 4573 07 5448 2077 info@evolvembh.com.au Clothing
Pandanus Homeware & Gifts Shop 1/446 Esplanade Torquay QLD 4655 07 4125 1273 spotclare@dodo.com.au Home & clothing
Dan Scott Style Shop 18 Centrepoint
Cnr See & Bauer St
Bargara QLD 4670 07 4159 0744 danscottstyle@gmail.com Home & clothing
Saskia Shop 4 Milaquin Markets, 133 Bargara Road Bundaberg QLD 4670 07 4151 1873 shop@saskia.net.au Clothing
Victoria Grace 1/22 Upper Dawson Road Rockhampton QLD 4700 07 4922 6664 shop@victoriagrace.com.au Home
Driftwood Boutique & Décor Shop 3 / 22 James Street Yeppoon QLD 4703 07 4939 2005 sandy@championsgroup.com.au Clothing
Bluebell Trading 280 Flinders St Townsville QLD 4810 07 4772 5366 bluebelltrading@bigpond.com Clothing
Bella Duck Rodeo Drive Mount Isa QLD 4825 07 4743 6039 belladuck@bigpond.com Clothing
Tea Lily 59 Grafton Street Cairns QLD 4870 07 4041 4150 tealily@gmail.com Home & clothing
Fine Fettle Furnishings 112 Main Street Atherton QLD 4883 07 4091 5333 emma@fine-fettle.com.au Home

VIC

Post Industrial Design 638 Barkly Street West Footscray VIC 3012 03 9362 7703 mary@postindustrialdesign.com.au Home
Sensate me 93 Federation Blvd Truganina VIC 3029 0408 176 924 permission@sensateme.com
Mulch 64 Piper Street Kyneton VIC 3444 03 5422 6383 hello@sabatoedomenica.com Home and Clothing
Finki 159 Sydney Road Brunswick VIC 3056 0404 540 850 finki@dodo.com.au Home & clothing
Best St Store 31-33 Best Street Fitzroy North VIC 3068 03 9486 1025 wendy@applegreenduck.com Home & clothing
Douglas & Hope 283 High Street Northcote VIC 3070 03 8596 8904 contact@douglasandhope.com.au Clothing
Enni 119-121 Upper Heidelberg Rd Ivanhoe VIC 3079 03 9499 5304 stephanie@enni.net.au Clothing
Folkart 232 Yarra St Warrandyte VIC 3113 03 9844 2466 pamelahipwell@bigpond.com Clothing
Brolly 192 Canterbury Road Heathmont VIC 3135 0438 792 878 sue@brollyonline.com Home & Ceramics
Kellie M Home Level 2, Suite 19, 202 Jells Road Wheelers Hill VIC 3150 03 5254 1890 hello@minnieandmeinteriors.com Home
Design & Decorate 8/ 130 Shannon Ave Geelong West VIC 3218 03 5229 7712 katrina@designdecorateinteriors.com.au Home
Maternal Instinct 235 Moorabool Street Geelong VIC 3220 03 5229 2293 info@maternalinstinct.com.au Clothing
Rigbys Homewares 39 Hitchcock Ave Barwon Heads VIC 3227 03 5254 1890 midd5@bigpond.net.au Home & clothing
Flying Fishes 80 Mountjoy Parade Lorne VIC 3232 03 5289 2633 lizgustus@hotmail.com Clothing & relax wear
Simply Perfect Pieces 1 Murray Street Colac VIC 3250 03 5231 2729 simplyperfect@supernerd.com.au Home & Clothing
Abbey Lane 102 Fairy Street Warrnambool VIC 3280 03 556 17816 abbeylanejmacca@hotmail.com Home
Byaduk General Store 5787 Hamilton-Port Fairy Road Byaduk VIC 3301 0428 384 679 robyn.g@westvic.com.au Clothing
Hattie and the wolf 218a Skipton Street Ballarat VIC 3350 0429 852 438 hattieandthewolf@westnet.com.au Clothing
Bellholme 36B Aitkens Street Gisborne VIC 3437 03 5428 2811 bellholme@bigpond.com Home
Mulch 64 Piper Street Kyneton VIC 3444 03 5422 6383 hello@sabatoedomenica.com Home & Clothing
Stocks Gifts & Gallery 35 Mostyn St Castlemaine VIC 3450 03 5472 2466 info@stocksgiftsgallery.com.au Clothing
Dallas In Trentham 16 Market Street Trentham VIC 3458 0433 426 265 indeedgiftwear@gmail.com Home
Little Frankie Fox 5/76 Lime Ave Mildura VIC 3500 03 5023 2035 hello@littlefrankiefox.com.au Home
Country Chicks 11 Complex Drive Sea Lake VIC 3533 03 5070 1001 greg.mcclelland@hotmail.com Home
Sun Centre Curtains and Blinds 378 Campbell St Swan Hill VIC 3585 03 5033 2525 sales@suncentrecurtains.com.au Home
Home Station 72 High Street Mansfield VIC 3722 03 5775 2655 kris.homestation@gmail.com Home & Clothing
Rebus of Beechworth 3/59 Ford street Beechworth VIC 3747 03 5962 4842 03 5728 1655 Clothing
Quirky & the Jakster 359 Mt Dandenong Tourist Rd Sassafras VIC 3787 0458 671 585 quirkyandthejakster@gmail.com Clothing
Clementine by Design 79 Monbulk Rd Kallista VIC 3791 03 9755 3771 ceitantech1@bigpond.com Home
House Proud 216 Raymond Street Sale VIC 3850 03 5143 0466 houseproud@netspace.net.au Home
Agnes Jones 158 Main Street Mornington VIC 3931 03 5976 2646 codie@bigpond.com Clothing
White out of the box 46 Summerfield Drive Tyabb VIC 3931 0417 596 781 whiteout@vic.chariot.net.au Home

SA

Le Room 91 Semaphore Road Semaphore SA 5019 08 8242 2722 leroom@bigpond.com Home & Clothing
Flourish Gift & Home 114 King William Road Hyde Park SA 5061 08 83731129 info@flourishgiftandhome.com.au Clothing
One Rundle Trading Co 20 Stuart Road Dulwich SA 5065 08 8431 3033 amanda@onerundle.com.au Home
Beachpool 355 Greenhill Road Toorak Gardens SA 5065 0407 959 172 sales@beachpool.com.au Clothing
Argus House Strathalbyn 33 Commercial Road Strathalbyn SA 5255 08 8536 3236 argus.house@bigpond.com Clothing
Jacqueline Coates Studio 19 Carrington Street Kapunda SA 5373 0412 587 438 jacquelinecoates@bigpond.com Home
The Bay Room Shop 1 & 2/ 44 Liverpool Street Port Lincoln SA 5606 0447 753 485 bayroom@bigpond.com Home
Ruby & Kate 42 Liverpool Street Port Lincoln SA 5606 08 8682 3636 rubyandkate@me.com Clothing

WA

Midsummer Nights Dream Shop 7 Old Theatre Lane, 50 Bayview Terrace Clarmont WA 6010 08 9384 1117 deborahmiddleton52@gmail.com Sleepwear
Sweet Creations 24 Ludgate Way Gwelup WA 6018 08 9240 5005 debra@sweetcreations.com.au Home
Cloverlane Boutique 1/6 Haynes Street Kalamunda WA 6076 0438 713 163 avril@ap4services.com Clothing
Lillevenn Shop 1 / Fig Tree Lane Denmark WA 6333 0401 587 037 neet01@hotmail.com Home & clothing
Cranmore Home Shop 4 / 68 Padbury St Moora WA 6510 0402 067 908 tracylefroy@cranmore.com.au Home
Corner Store 201-205 Stirling Hwy Claremont WA 6910 08 9336 3005 caroline@cornerstore.net.au Home & clothing

NT

Novita Gifts 25 Todd Mall Alice Springs NT 0870 08 8952 7606 novitagifts@bigpond.com

Home & Clothing

 

NEW ZEALAND

Caravan Clothing Shop 2, 88 Kerikeri Rd Kerikeri   0230 09 407 5556 caravanclothing@xtra.co.nz Clothing
The Vintage Vault 327 Omaha Flats Road Matakana   0985 0212 135 823 vintagevaultdept@gmail.com Clothing
Floosie NZ Design Store Shop 4/3 , Silverdale Street Silverdale Auckland 0932 09 426 1648 info@floosie.net.nz Home & clothing
Interiors By Abacaxi 39 Melandra Road, Stanmore Bay Whangaparaoa Auckland 0932 0274 403 412 liz.forsythe@abacaxi.co.nz Home
Paper Room 25 Jervois Road Ponsonby Auckland 1011 09 376 5675 sarah@paperroom.co.nz Wallpaper
Allium Interiors 11 Teed St Newmarket Auckland 1023 09 524 4242 allium@vodafone.co.nz Home
Home Etc 73 Devonport Road Tauranga   3110 07 571 6378 neotauranga@kinect.co.nz Home
MY Style 41 Duke Street Cambridge   3434 07 827 3283 info@mystylenz.co.nz Home
Port O' Call 2/9 Nelson Quay Ahuriri Napier 4001 06 833 6688 portocall@xtra.co.nz Home & Clothing
KO 200 Palmerston Road Gisborne 4010 0212 466 886 anna@kostore.co.nz Home
Brocante 31 Tennyson St Napier   4110 09 835 6912 brocante-1@hotmail.com Clothing
Cadeaux Shop 2 / 7 Joll Rd Havelock North 4130 06 877 4797 shop@cadeaux.co.nz Home
Dovetail 132 Carrington St New Plymouth 4310 06 758 8876 lou.dovetail@gmail.com Home & Clothing
Deluxe of Greytown 79 Main Street Greytown Wairarapa 5712 06 304 9054 bagsofdiff@xtra.co.nz Clothing
The Whole Nine Yards 19 Jordan Terrace Landsdowne Masterton 5810 06 377 1517 julie@thewholenineyards.co.nz Home & Clothing
Frock N Soul 50 Bridge St   Nelson 7010 03 546 6177 admin@frockandsoul.nz Clothing
Louis Who 157 Waikuku Beach Road, RD3 Rangiora   7473 0218 04425  lisamichellewilletts@hotmail.com Home
Gibson & Co 9 Guinness St Greymouth   7805 03 768 0866 gibsonandco@outlook.co.nz Home & Clothing
The Gift Shop 920 Colombo Street St Albans Christchurch 8014 021 026 74553 mcmillan1327@gmail.com Home & clothing
Teepee Shop 32, 3 Garlands Road Woolston Christchurch 8023< 03 389 6586 teepeehome@gmail.com Clothing
Design Withdrawals 7 Moray Place Dunedin   9016 0211 229 034  wendy@designwithdrawals.co.nz Clothing

 

ONLINE

Birdsnest 232 Sharp Street Cooma  NSW, Australia 2630 02 6455 7501 www.birdsnest.com.au Clothing
Childish Things 2/216 Henley Beach Road Torrensville  SA, Australia 5031 09 407 5556 www.childishthings.com.au Home
Caravan Homewares 18 Gurney Road Kelston Lower Hutt, New Zealand 5010 0272 415 271 www.caravanhome.co.nz Home